## PUBLIC NOTICE PUBLICATION OF SPECIMEN BALLOTS BY ANNETTE PARKER, WILL COUNTY CLERK.

NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN of the names of office and candidates on the February 25, 2025 Consolidated Primary Election ballots for the Republican and Nonpartisan ballots.

## OFFICIAL NONPARTISAN PRIMARY BALLOT

FOR CITY OF AURORA MAYOR (Vote for one) JOHN LAESCH RICHARD C. IRVIN THEODOROS "TED" MESIACOS KARINA GARCIA JAZMINE GARCIA JUDD LOFCHIE

## OFFICIAL REPUBLICAN PRIMARY BALLOT

FOR HOMER TOWNSHIP SUPERVISOR (Vote for one) STEPHEN J. BALICH SUSANNA E. STEILEN

FOR HOMER TOWNSHIP CLERK (Vote for one) TAMARA "TAMI" O'BRIEN VICKI BOZEN

FOR HOMER TOWNSHIP ASSESSOR (Vote for one) CARMEN J. MAURELLA III

FOR HOMER TOWNSHIP COLLECTOR (Vote for one) ROSE M. FIALKO SARA PALERMO

FOR HOMER TOWNSHIP HIGHWAY COMMISSIONER (Vote for one) BRENT ALAN PORFILIO JOHN S. ROBINSON

FOR HOMER TOWNSHIP TRUSTEE (Vote for four)
MICHAEL W. CLAUSEN
DOMINIC JOSEPH PACELLA
MICHAEL G. BONOMO
ANGEL CONSTANCE MARIE SHAKE
KEITH D. GRAY
CHRISTINA "CHRIS" SIEVERS
KENNETH "KEN" MARCIN
DONALD MELODY

DATED AT JOLIET, ILLINOIS January 17, 2025